Skip to main content


MAPS - Teacher Award 2018

On the auspicious occasion of teachers day Maharaja Agarsain Public School got all the more reason to celebrate as School primary wing coordinator Ms Ritu Gupta was conferred with Nation Builder Distinguished teacher award 2018 for her relentless efforts to motivate a breed of curious learners by Rotary Club Delhi on 6.09.2018. School also got Appreciation Award for the commendable work done by school interact club in the past one year under the club incharge Ms Jyoti Aggarwal. It's appropriate to congratulate school leader Mrs Punam Gupta under whose able guidance the school is progressing each day and getting recognized by one and all.

Recent posts

MAPS - Platinum Award

MAPS - Our tech-geniuses shine once again at Compudon Season 8 .

Making their way through the national qualifiers round , they managed to bring glory to our school once again. Raghav Hada - 1st position - PowerPoint 2013 Vibhor Vij (Alumni)- Consolation Prize - Word 2013 Tarun Luthra - Consolation Prize - Word 2016 Tushar Aggarwal - Consolation Prize - PowerPoint 2013 Kunal Singhal - Consolation Prize - Excel 2016
In addition to the student awards ,the mentoring guide Ms. Luni Mittal won a special award for her invaluable contribution to COMPUDON Congratulations to all the braniacs and their torchbearer mentor.

MAPS - Congratulations - Young Leaders

Pride of MAPS..

Tarun Luthra (batch 2017-18) won a ₹50000 scholarship at Campus India General Aptitude Scholarship test held on 29th April, 2018. Only 9 students won the scholarship out of 1000+ participants. Congratulations Tarun...Our best wishes for future too!!!

MAPS - National Science Day

National Science Day was celebrated at National Science Centre, Delhi on 28th February 2018 to mark the discovery of Raman effect by Indian physicist Sir CV Raman.  Students of Maharaja Agrasain Public School, Ashok Vihar participated in activities like sit and draw contest and an innovative challenge(Roller coaster making) and brought laurels to the school under the guidance of teacher mentor, Ms. Parul Chauhan. Akshat Goel(IX-F), Yash Singhal(IX-C) and Raj Mishra(IX-F) who participated in the Roller Coaster Making Challenge secured the third position.  Riya Goyal(XI-A) and Preksha Jain(IX-A) secured the first position and Arshee Saba(XI-A) got consolation prize in Sit and Draw Contest.

MAPS BAND - 1st Position at State Level