Skip to main content


Showing posts from September, 2017

# MAPS Teachers' Choice Award

The Scheme of Teachers' Choice  Award to Teachers was started in the year" 2012-13"   with the object  of giving recognition to the meritorious services of outstanding teachers working in the  School. The Teacher’s Choice Award is unique among educational honors and is judged exclusively by panels of teachers. The recognition is identified to be a strong incentive for teachers to improve and continue to teach well.  This time Mr. Sanjay Seth (Science Department  middle wing )was honored with the award . He is known for his qualities , to inculcate a sense of curiosity in the students and ensure that the quiet geniuses of the class have their hour in the spotlight.

MAPS - Splendour 2017

MAPS शब्द शिल्पी सम्मान

17/9/17को हिंदी भवन में पर्पल पैन साहित्यिक समूह ने अपना दूसरा वार्षिक समारोह आयोजित किया।कार्यक्रम की अध्यक्षता उस्ताद शायर सर्वश्री राजेंद्र नाथ रहबर जी ने की।विशिष्ट अतिथि थे श्रेष्ठ कवि श्री लक्ष्मी शंकर वाजपेयी जी और महान शायर मलिक जादा जावेद साहब।
कार्यक्रम की संयोजिका सुश्री वसुधा कनुप्रिया थी।लगभग 60कवियों ने काव्य पाठ किया।
निशि शर्मा जिग्यासु( हिंदी अध्यापिका, महाराजा अग्रसेन पब्लिक स्कूल )ने वर्तमान समय की विडंबनाओं पर एक गीत प्रस्तुत किया व शब्द शिल्पी सम्मान प्राप्त किया।

MAPS Microsoft Champions

MAPS Chess Champion

MAPS Top School

MAPS Awarded With India's Greatest Brands and Leadership 2015-16